A-Z Databases

Featured Databases

The most frequently-used databases

Featured

Full text and images of over 1,000 law journals, each from volume 1 to a few years ago. Other materials include U.S. Reports, the Federal Register, the Code of Federal Regulations, foreign and international resources such as

Index to Legal Periodicals (1981 - Date)

Featured

Full text of select periodicals, as far back as 1994, in addition to indexing of legal journals, law reviews and monographs.

ProQuest Congressional

Featured

Comprehensive index to congressional publications, included full-text of congressional hearings and Congressional Research Service reports.

ProQuest Legislative Insight

Featured

Legislative Insight offers access to US congressional publications associated with a law. Full-text publication types associated with a legislative history include the Public Law, all versions of enacted and related bills, Congressional Record excerpts, ...

Thomson Reuters Checkpoint

Featured

Alternate Name(s) RIA; Tax, Checkpoint; Westlaw; West; Thomson Reuters

RIA tax materials from Thomson Reuters (West).

New / Trial Databases

The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.

Aspen Learning Library (fka WK Online Study Aid Library)

New

Alternate Name(s) Wolters Kluwer, WK Online Study Aid Library

Study aids from Examples & Explanations, Emanuel Law Outlines, Emanuel CrunchTime, Glannon Guides, Inside Series, and Casenote Legal Briefs, as well as over 100 video and audio lectures.

Colorado House and Senate Journals

New

Digitized by the University of Colorado Law Library, this digital collection is a replica of the Colorado House and Senate Journals in PDF. Coverage until 2020, new content continually being added.

West Academic Study Aids

New

A comprehensive collection of study aids including nutshells, hornbooks and audio recordings for University of Colorado law students.